COMMUNITY - FORUMS - LUNA GENERAL
Hello

Hello, I am new to the game, and am looking to find a community to play with.

4/3/2019 4:04:13 AM #1

Hello Kadobra.

What are your interests?

Count LizenÇace VeLeîjres of Mydra's Crossing, VII of the order of the IX.

Order of IX

4/3/2019 4:07:16 AM #2

I'm not on Luna, but a lot of people are active in their domain discords. Domain and Settlement Selection (D&SS) is right around the corner and after people who are entitled to a domain have selected theirs, we will have a more solid view on who is going to be where on the map and what everyone plans to do.

In short, look through this post and join a few discords to get acquainted with people on Luna: https://chroniclesofelyria.com/forum/topic/22216/nae-kingdomduchy-information-welcome

The NA-E discord and a few kingdoms you're interested in would be a good start.

FC: 13AB08

4/3/2019 4:46:48 AM #3

Posted By zimmah at 11:04 PM - Tue Apr 02 2019

Hello Kadobra.

What are your interests?

Hello, I’m interested in crafting. I think the crafting system on this game will be outstanding. I’m not sure what I want to craft yet though. So many possibilities.

Posted By ilakyd at 11:07 PM - Tue Apr 02 2019

I'm not on Luna, but a lot of people are active in their domain discords. Domain and Settlement Selection (D&SS) is right around the corner and after people who are entitled to a domain have selected theirs, we will have a more solid view on who is going to be where on the map and what everyone plans to do.

In short, look through this post and join a few discords to get acquainted with people on Luna: https://chroniclesofelyria.com/forum/topic/22216/nae-kingdomduchy-information-welcome

The NA-E discord and a few kingdoms you're interested in would be a good start.

I’ll check out the discord’s and see what info pops out. Just a little overwhelming to see all the Domain post. Thank you.

4/3/2019 5:50:38 PM #4

Hello Kadobra,

Welcome to the game!