COMMUNITY - FORUMS - LUNA DOMAINS
The Barony of Septenstatio [NA-E][Vornair]

The Barony of Septenstatio

Kingdom: Vornair

Duchy: Tritea

County: Siren's Shore

Leader: Baron Zachariah Evrouin

About Me

Hello! I'm Zachariah Evrouin, I've been playing MMOs for ~7 years now. I've been from games such as Star Wars: The Old Republic and Star Trek Online to games like World of Warcraft and Guild Wars 2.

I'm relatively new to the CoE community, having been active since August 2017. I've pledged my Barony to the County of Siren's Shore, the Duchy of the High Seas, and the Kingdom of Vornair, on the NA-E Luna server.

I plan on having a settlement, that, like the duchy it's pledged to, is focused on naval research, exploration, and trade. I'm going to focus on working on helping to build up the Duchy and Kingdom's naval might. I also intend on the settlement maintaining some form of education for military sailors, be it sanctioned by the County/Duchy/Kingdom or privately-owned.

Settlement Flag

I've designed a flag for Septenstatio, and have filled it with symbolism, listed below.

The Background

-Black to Represent Determination and the Swift defeat of enemies.

-White to represent a constant desire for peace.

-Red to represent courage, passion, and blood of those fallen in Septenstatio's armed forces

The Logo

-A Blue Anchor, symbolizing both loyalty and determination, as well as the naval might of the Barony.

-A red sword, symbolizing courage, passion, blood, and the strong military might of the Barony.

A History of Septenstatio

The Barony of Septenstatio was formed in ages long forgotten. Thousands of years before the formation of the Kingdom of Vornair, settlers from a forgotten town by the name of Meridistatio sailed to a location well further north on the coast of Elyria. Honoring their heritage, they named the city “Septenstatio”. ((From the Latin, (meridionali - Southern/Septemtrionis - Northern, Statio - Anchorage)))