COMMUNITY - FORUMS - ANGELICA ORGANIZATIONS
The Pathfinders of Elyria (name may change)

Hello all Seekers of Knowledge and Adventure!

INTRODUCTION: My Name is Tyr Stormgaze of the Clan Stormgaze! Which is just going to be my first in game name haha! The name my friends call me is Cale and I have a small family of my wife and two children! I work full time as a night time Guard so I'm more of a vampire than anything haha and I seek....well, Seekers!

INFORMATION: I'm creating a Guild of Pathfinders, which if your unfamiliar with the tabletop game, is a group of individuals who seek to Chronicle the History of the world and be adventurers at the same time, and that's what I want to do with CoE but more of a Librarian with a sword! Now, I bet you asking yourself, "why the actual unholy nine hell's would I want to be a traveling librarian!" Well good news! Only one of you per 5 man group would be the traveling Librarian! The rest would be layers of low! Slayers of slaying! And yada yada. You would be fighters simply put and even the Liberian would not be a simple old man in a robe! But a warrior as well! He/she would just be a fancy warrior that reads and writes! But I'm not needing JUST warriors! Knowing how to fight is just survival on the open road. But anyone who wishes to do anything is welcome! So fear not! We arent just brutish fighters who slam heads into walls! That costs too much in repairs.....